The Namibian landscape is composed typically of four geographical places as well as each location has its personal unique ailments: Northern Namibia consisting of Etosha Park, Kaokoland, Damaraland and also the Waterberg Plateau; Southern Namibia consisting of Sossusvlei, the Namib Desert, Fish River Canyon and Luderitz; Windhoek and Bushmanland found in Central Namibia as well as Coastal part where the Skeleton Coast Swakopmund and Luderitz are. Visit our website for effective information about namibia tourism statistics right now.